Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

What We Done? - Austra - Olympia (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Posted in DEFAULT

Download What We Done? - Austra - Olympia (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Domino - WIGLP314 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK, Europe & US • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: New Wave, Synth-pop


The Fire - Television - Adventure (CD, Album), Only You - John Morales - The M+M Mixes Volume 3 (CD), Untitled - Dandelion Fire (2) - Revolution ∞ (CD, Album), Welsh Triangles - ESP (Wales,UK) - Kids & Saucers (File, MP3), 2. Allegro Giocoso - David Oistrach - Prokofieff* · Bartók* · Szymanowski* - Violinkonzerte Nr. 1 (C, Écumes - Dan Dediu - Spheres (CD, Album), Sloe Gin - Joe Bonamassa - Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (Blu-ray-R), Fucked With A Knife - Cannibal Corpse - Vile (CD, Album), Larks Tongues In Aspic Pt Ii - The Guitar Circle Of Europe - The Guitar Circle Of Europe (CD, Album, Frying Pan, Im Not In Love - Talking Heads - More Songs About Buildings And Food (Vinyl, LP, Album), Posh (3) - Toys (CD)


  1. Gror
    Jun 14,  · Sticker on front cover (over cellophane wrap) says: 'DOUBLE VINYL WITH 12" INSERT / COMES WITH MP3s.' Pink gram double-vinyl with printed LP insert, lyrics and poster. Comes with mp3 download card. Limited to copies. Has cat. no WIGLP on the spine (doesn't distinguish between other versions of the LP release)/5(22).
  2. Shaktikazahn
    Jun 14,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Olympia on Discogs. Label: Domino - WIGLP • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK, Europe & US • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: New Wave, Synth-pop/5(68).
  3. Mejora
    Olympia is an album of transformation. Though it has only been two years since Austra’s debut Feel It Break, it presents a quantum evolution in the Toronto-based band’s sound, structure and three years of non-stop international touring with the likes of The xx, Grimes and the Gossip, when it came time to record Olympia, Austra had evolved into a complex collaborative.
  4. Dukree
    2 × Vinyl, LP, AlbumA1 What We Done? A2 Forgive Me A3 Painful Like B1 Sleep B2 Home B3 Fire C1 I Don’t Care (I’m A Man) C2 We Become C3 Reconcile D1 Annie (Oh Muse, You) D2 You Changed My Life D3 Hurt Me Now.
  5. Nigis
    During the lengthy Feel It Break tour, Austra expanded from a trio to a six-piece, which allowed for more interplay among the band. This expansiveness helps Katie Stelmanis and crew find more creative and nuanced ways to explore the contrast between their chilly synth-pop and her huge, passionate voice on the album's much fuller, smoother sound might be the first things 8/
  6. Milmaran
    Artist: Austra Genre: Rock Release Date: 05/08/ Label: Domino Catalog Number: Recording: Studio Length: Format: Vinyl LP Note: Indie Exclusive Green Colored Vinyl Limit One Per Customer.
  7. Malalar
    Olympia by Austra, released 17 June 1. What We Done? 2. Forgive Me 3. Painful Like 4. Sleep 5. Home 6. Fire 7. I Don't Care (I'm a Man) 8. We Become 9. Reconcile Annie (Oh Muse, You) You Changed My Life Hurt Me Now After three years of non-stop touring following the release of 's debut Feel It Break, when it came time to record Olympia, Austra had evolved into a complex.
  8. Kigal
    Buy OLYMPIA by AUSTRA. Available on: Vinyl Double LP £, CD £ Order online today and get FREE UK delivery on orders over £
  9. Mojin
    Olympia is the second studio album by Canadian electronic music band was released on June 17, , by Domino. Olympia spawned three singles: "Home", "Painful Like" and "Forgive Me". The album received largely positive reviews from critics, who said that it had more "bombastic throb" compared to its predecessor while still showcasing lead singer Katie Stelmanis's "classically trained.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *